Name

class

Email Address

Adams, Kelli

Kindergarten

kadams@ovillachristianschool.org

Atterson, Michelle

K-12 Music Teacher

matterson@ovillachristianschool.org

Balesteros, Jenner

Maintenance

jbalesteros@ovillachristianschool.org

Bolden, Susan

Elementary Spanish PK - 5th

sbolden@ovillachristianschool.org

Bolduc, Spencer

Director of Spiritual Life
9th-12th Grade Bible

sbolduc@ovillachristianschool.org

Cooper, Chris

6th & 7th Grade Science
Middle School Technology
Athletics

ccooper@ovillachristianschool.org

Dallalio, Hannah

Elementary PE
Middle School Athletics

hdallalio@ovillachristianschool.org

Falksen, Lisa

4th & 5th Grade Bible and Science

lfalksen@ovillachristianschool.org

Galbraith, Camille

Financial Assistant

cgalbraith@ovillachristianschool.org

Garcia, Abby

Maintenance

agarcia@ovillachristianschool.org

Garrett, Donna

Admissions Director
Student Counselor

dgarrett@ovillachristianschool.org

Hayes, Greg

9th Grade World History
10th Grade World History
LETU Facilitator
Athletics

ghayes@ovillachristianschool.org

Hayes, Penny

Dean of Academics
LETU Facilitator

phayes@ovillachristianschool.org

Holcombe, Phyllis

3rd Grade Teacher

pholcombe@ovillachristianschool.org

Jackson, Cyndie

Librarian

cjackson@ovillachristianschool.org

Jenkins, Sonya

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

sjenkins@ovillachristianschool.org

Johnston, Steven

Secondary Principal
11th Grade US History
12th Grade Bible
LETU Adjunct

sjohnston@ovillachristianschool.org

Klinglesmith, Holly

4th & 5th Grade Language Arts and Reading

hklinglesmith@ovillachristianschool.org

Lehmann, Meghan

11th Grade Physics
10th & 11th Grade Algebra II
LETU 11th Grade Trigonometry & Pre-Calculus
LETU 12th Grade Calculus, Elementary Statistics
College Algebra
Math Tutoring
LETU Adjunct

mlehmann@ovillachristianschool.org

MacLean, Mark

IT Director
High School Technology Applications

mmaclean@ovillachristianschool.org

Maclin, Georgiana

1st Grade Teacher

gmaclin@ovillachristianschool.org

Martin, Anissa

High School English
LETU English Composition I & II
LETU Adjunct & Facilitator

amartin@ovillachristianschool.org

Miller, Kellie

2nd Grade Teacher

kmiller@ovillachristianschool.org

Morales, Glynnis

Receptionist

gmorales@ovillachristianschool.org

Morales, Kristi

Spanish I, II, & III
LETU Facilitator

kmorales@ovillachristianschool.org

Navarro, Jami

K4-12th Art
Elementary Technology

jnavarro@ovillachristianschool.org

New, Lauren

K5 Teacher

lnew@ovillachristianschool.org

Noice, Hannah

Office Manager
Substitute Teacher Coordinator

hnoice@ovillachristianschool.org

Odom, Jack

Maintenance

jodom@ovillachristianschool.org

Pryor, BJ

Athletic Director

bjpryor@ovillachristianschool.org

Rodgers, Terri

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

trodgers@ovillachristianschool.org

Rozier, Lezlie

Elementary Principal

lrozier@ovillachristianschool.org

Smith, Mary

6th - 8th Grade Language Arts
6th - 8th Grade Reading

msmith@ovillachristianschool.org

Stephens, Laura

Middle School Math
6th Grade Social Studies
7th Grade Bible Girls

lstephens@ovillachristianschool.org

Towns, Lauri

Nurse
12th Grade Anatomy and Physiology

ltowns@ovillachristianschool.org

Towns, Scott

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies
12 Government & Economics

stowns@ovillachristianschool.org

Walker, Dana

Middle School & High School Theater

dwalker@ovillachristianschool.org

Ward, Susan

4th & 5th Grade Math and History

sward@ovillachristianschool.org

White, Rachel

1st Grade Teacher

rwhite@ovillachristianschool.org