Name

class

Email Address

Adams, Kelli

Kindergarten

kadams@ovillachristianschool.org

Atterson, Michelle

K-12 Music Teacher

matterson@ovillachristianschool.org

Balesteros, Jenner

Maintenance

jbalesteros@ovillachristianschool.org

Bolden, Susan

Elementary Spanish

sbolden@ovillachristianschool.org

Bolduc, Spencer

Director of Spiritual Life
9th-12th Grade Bible

sbolduc@ovillachristianschool.org

Cooper, Chris

6th & 7th Grade Science
7th Grade Boys Bible
Athletics

ccooper@ovillachristianschool.org

Dallalio, Hannah

Elementary PE
Middle School Athletics

hdallalio@ovillachristianschool.org

Falksen, Lisa

4th & 5th Grade Bible and Science

lfalksen@ovillachristianschool.org

Flood, Shelby

6th & 8th Grade Bible
9th Grade Bible I

sflood@ovillachristianschool.org

Galbraith, Camille

Financial Assistant

cgalbraith@ovillachristianschool.org

Garcia, Abby

Maintenance

agarcia@ovillachristianschool.org

Garrett, Donna

Admissions Director
Student Counselor

dgarrett@ovillachristianschool.org

Hayes, Greg

9th Grade World History
10th Grade World History
12th Personal Finance
LETU Facilitator
Athletics

ghayes@ovillachristianschool.org

Hayes, Penny

Dean of Academics
LETU Facilitator

phayes@ovillachristianschool.org

Holcombe, Phyllis

3rd Grade Teacher

pholcombe@ovillachristianschool.org

Horsley, Alexandrea

8th Grade Science
9th Grade Biology
10th Grade Chemistry
12th Grade Earth & Space Science

ahorsley@ovillachristianschool.org

Jackson, Cyndie

Librarian

cjackson@ovillachristianschool.org

Jenkins, Sonya

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

sjenkins@ovillachristianschool.org

Johnston, Steven

Secondary Principal
8th and 9th Grade Algebra I
11th Grade US History
LETU Adjunct

sjohnston@ovillachristianschool.org

Klinglesmith, Holly

4th & 5th Grade Language Arts and Reading

hklinglesmith@ovillachristianschool.org

Lehmann, Meghan

9th Grade Geometry
11th Grade Physics
10th & 11th Grade Algebra II
LETU Adjunct

mlehmann@ovillachristianschool.org

MacLean, Mark

IT Director
MS & HS Technology

mmaclean@ovillachristianschool.org

Maclin, Georgiana

1st Grade Teacher

gmaclin@ovillachristianschool.org

Martin, Anissa

9th - 12th Grade English
LETU Adjunct & Facilitator

amartin@ovillachristianschool.org

Miller, Kellie

2nd Grade Teacher

kmiller@ovillachristianschool.org

Morales, Glynnis

Receptionist

gmorales@ovillachristianschool.org

Morales, Kristi

Spanish I, II, & III
LETU Facilitator

kmorales@ovillachristianschool.org

Navarro, Jami

K4-12th Art
Elementary Technology

jnavarro@ovillachristianschool.org

New, Lauren

K5 Teacher

lnew@ovillachristianschool.org

Noice, Hannah

Office Manager
Substitute Teacher Coordinator

hnoice@ovillachristianschool.org

Odom, Jack

Maintenance

jodom@ovillachristianschool.org

Pryor, BJ

Athletic Director

bjpryor@ovillachristianschool.org

Rodgers, Terri

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

trodgers@ovillachristianschool.org

Rozier, Lezlie

Elementary Principal

lrozier@ovillachristianschool.org

Shackelford, Melisa

High School Yearbook
Communications Coordinator

mshackelford@ovillachristianschool.org

Smith, Mary

6th - 8th Grade Language Arts
6th - 8th Grade Reading

msmith@ovillachristianschool.org

Stephens, Laura

6th - 8th Grade Math
6th Grade Social Studies
7th Grade Bible Girls
MS PE

lstephens@ovillachristianschool.org

Towns, Lauri

Nurse
12th Grade Anatomy and Physiology

ltowns@ovillachristianschool.org

Towns, Scott

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies
12th Grade Government & Economics

stowns@ovillachristianschool.org

Walker, Dana

Middle School & High School Theater

dwalker@ovillachristianschool.org

Ward, Susan

4th & 5th Grade Math and History

sward@ovillachristianschool.org

White, Ian

10th Grade Geometry
3rd Grade PE
Athletics

iwhite@ovillachristianschool.org

White, Rachel

1st Grade Teacher

rwhite@ovillachristianschool.org